All Topics

Login or Signup to post a new topic.
#757 Interest in Contributing Haystack Models and Haystack 4.0 Python Library Cory Mosiman Yesterday
#756 Solar panels and building consumption Pieter van der Mijle Yesterday
#755 Haystack Library for C# - New Maintainers! Matthew Giannini Yesterday
#754 Excel Auto Tag Controllers by Input/Output Chirag Patel Yesterday
#753 New Units: GJ/h Jan Široký (1) Tue 5 Nov
#752 Project Haystack Connections Magazine Fall 2019 Is Now Available! Robin Bestel (2) Wed 30 Oct
#590 Blog ASHRAE BACnet, Project Haystack and Brick Schema Collaborating on Unified Semantic Modeling John Petze (1) Wed 30 Oct
#751 Resource End Uses Cory Mosiman Fri 25 Oct
#750 Is there a way to pull data out of a Niagara 4 Mathew Bonasera (3) Thu 24 Oct
#748 pyhaystack and reading folio fields with lists Carlos Rivera (7) Thu 24 Oct
#734 WG Working Group: ATES systems Jaap Balvers (7) Tue 22 Oct
#749 Zone CO2, Humidity, etc. choice of reference equipment. Maher N (3) Tue 22 Oct
#737 Haystack 4.0 Review - 3.9.6 Brian Frank (4) Thu 17 Oct
#707 nhaystack 3.0.1 beta released and looking for feedback Richard McElhinney (14) Thu 10 Oct
#747 Program Service and Batch Editor to Find and edit Tags Dominick Portelli Wed 9 Oct
#743 Haystack 4.0 Review - 3.9.7 Brian Frank (4) Wed 9 Oct
#746 pyhaystack v0.92.10 available Christian Tremblay Mon 7 Oct
#726 [pyhaystack] issues with HisReadSeriesOperation and HisWriteSeriesOperation Aisling Pigott (2) Mon 7 Oct
#745 Problem installing AX version into 3.5 J2 William Cheadle (2) Sat 5 Oct
#741 Proposal: standardized pattern to indicate incomplete data Brian Frank (1) Thu 3 Oct
#744 HNum encoding in Java Toolkit Madhushan Tennakoon (2) Thu 3 Oct
#742 Refrigerant/Compressor proposal for Chiller/Split System support Jay Herron (2) Wed 2 Oct
#716 An open source tool for tagging point names Si Chen (12) Tue 1 Oct
#739 Auto importing all Niagara Point tags from Jace to Supervisor Dominick Portelli (1) Mon 30 Sep
#740 Electrical System Working Group Hans Langels (1) Fri 27 Sep
#609 WG AHU Standing WG Jay Herron (29) Fri 27 Sep
#738 URGENT: Calling for Updates on Your Working Group to publish in Connections Magazine Robin Bestel Thu 26 Sep
#705 WG Lighting Systems WG Jeremy Yon (14) Thu 26 Sep
#736 NHaystack with N4.7 Michael Brothers (2) Fri 20 Sep
#735 N4.4 - Bad HTTP response 403 Authentication failed Ricky Villa Valle Mon 16 Sep
#732 Haystack 4 - Normalization Madhushan Tennakoon (4) Mon 16 Sep
#733 Tagging equipment Mr. Samuel Nelson (1) Fri 13 Sep
#727 Haystack Issue or NHaystack? Ricky Villa Valle (2) Fri 13 Sep
#730 TimeConversions in C# library Martin Zázvorka (1) Thu 12 Sep
#728 ETA on Haystack 4.0 Java Toolkit Madhushan Tennakoon (4) Wed 11 Sep