All Topics

Login or Signup to post a new topic.
#707 nhaystack 3.0.1 beta released and looking for feedback Richard McElhinney (14) Thu 10 Oct
#734 WG Working Group: ATES systems Jaap Balvers (5) Thu 10 Oct
#747 Program Service and Batch Editor to Find and edit Tags Dominick Portelli Wed 9 Oct
#737 Haystack 4.0 Review - 3.9.6 Brian Frank (3) Wed 9 Oct
#743 Haystack 4.0 Review - 3.9.7 Brian Frank (4) Wed 9 Oct
#746 pyhaystack v0.92.10 available Christian Tremblay Mon 7 Oct
#726 [pyhaystack] issues with HisReadSeriesOperation and HisWriteSeriesOperation Aisling Pigott (2) Mon 7 Oct
#745 Problem installing AX version into 3.5 J2 William Cheadle (2) Sat 5 Oct
#741 Proposal: standardized pattern to indicate incomplete data Brian Frank (1) Thu 3 Oct
#744 HNum encoding in Java Toolkit Madhushan Tennakoon (2) Thu 3 Oct
#742 Refrigerant/Compressor proposal for Chiller/Split System support Jay Herron (2) Wed 2 Oct
#716 An open source tool for tagging point names Si Chen (12) Tue 1 Oct
#739 Auto importing all Niagara Point tags from Jace to Supervisor Dominick Portelli (1) Mon 30 Sep
#740 Electrical System Working Group Hans Langels (1) Fri 27 Sep
#609 WG AHU Standing WG Jay Herron (29) Fri 27 Sep
#738 URGENT: Calling for Updates on Your Working Group to publish in Connections Magazine Robin Bestel Thu 26 Sep
#705 WG Lighting Systems WG Jeremy Yon (14) Thu 26 Sep
#736 NHaystack with N4.7 Michael Brothers (2) Fri 20 Sep
#735 N4.4 - Bad HTTP response 403 Authentication failed Ricky Villa Valle Mon 16 Sep
#732 Haystack 4 - Normalization Madhushan Tennakoon (4) Mon 16 Sep
#733 Tagging equipment Mr. Samuel Nelson (1) Fri 13 Sep
#727 Haystack Issue or NHaystack? Ricky Villa Valle (2) Fri 13 Sep
#730 TimeConversions in C# library Martin Zázvorka (1) Thu 12 Sep
#728 ETA on Haystack 4.0 Java Toolkit Madhushan Tennakoon (4) Wed 11 Sep
#731 Call For WG Updates - Connections Magazine Fall 2019 Robin Bestel Wed 11 Sep
#729 Haystack 4 Release Status Sandy Wong (2) Tue 10 Sep
#725 [pyhaystack] op.wait() in skyspark implementation Aisling Pigott (1) Thu 25 Jul
#722 Haystack Java Library Hareesh Reddy G.M (2) Thu 25 Jul
#724 Get Error Expanding Points Folder Ricky Villa Valle Wed 24 Jul
#723 Versioning of Haystack Tags Jiri Vass (2) Wed 24 Jul
#709 WG Haystack RDF Export - Working Group Matthew Giannini (2) Tue 23 Jul
#721 nhaydtack auth only allowed once darrin minnard Fri 19 Jul
#720 Blog Call for Contributions to Connections Magazine Fall 2019 Issue Robin Bestel Wed 17 Jul
#714 Haystack 4.0 Review - 3.9.5 Brian Frank (8) Mon 15 Jul
#718 pointWrite duration @Brian Ryan Mattison (1) Thu 4 Jul