All Topics

Login or Signup to post a new topic.
#551 WG Haystack Type System WG Brian Frank Yesterday
#548 auto-tagging Terry Herr (12) Mon 16 Oct
#536 Maintaining consisting on points with Multiple Tags Cory Perdue (5) Mon 16 Oct
#550 Dropping points into nHaystack Service View results in all controller points showing under Hierarchy Kyle Herbst (1) Tue 10 Oct
#545 Examples of TagKinds in JSON, Zinc and CSV format Greg Ingram (5) Mon 9 Oct
#539 Two-speed Fans Chris Lewis (2) Mon 9 Oct
#403 nhaystack for Niagara 4 available Richard McElhinney (11) Fri 6 Oct
#549 Embedded Computing Article Series on Semantic Interoperability Includes Discussion of Haystack John Petze Thu 5 Oct
#547 Blog Haystack Connections Magazine Fall 2017 Is Now Available ! John Petze Wed 4 Oct
#546 Niagara/Haystack Auth Patch for N4.2 Bill Smith Tue 3 Oct
#543 Vibration as a common VFD point Buddy Patton (5) Fri 29 Sep
#544 What's the better practice, String markers for extra fidelity or new tags? Buddy Patton (1) Fri 29 Sep
#538 Polling data from Netatmo devices Andrew Stokes (4) Wed 27 Sep
#542 haystackCall read fails for Objects with N4 Relations (Custom) Brandyn Carlson (1) Tue 26 Sep
#540 Marker Tag format in JSON when not used Greg Ingram (3) Mon 25 Sep
#541 Getting 404 Not Found errors on Download page Greg Ingram (2) Sun 24 Sep
#537 Niagara/Haystack Auth Patch for N4.3 Bill Smith (4) Thu 21 Sep
#510 C# (.NET) Haystack Authentication Library - Released! Matthew Giannini (5) Wed 13 Sep
#535 Tridium System using Haystack to talk to SkySpark Todd Danner (1) Fri 8 Sep
#531 pyhaystack v0.92.5 available / Now with eval?expr Christian Tremblay (2) Fri 8 Sep
#529 nHaystack tz tag Elias Brewer (1) Fri 8 Sep
#533 javax.baja.xml.XException: Cannot instantiate type 'nh:HSite' [3:42] cathy voll (1) Fri 8 Sep
#534 Niagara API returning possibly an incorrect Version number Shan Narayanan (1) Fri 8 Sep
#514 WG Dry Bulb Points and The 'air' Tag Jay Herron (22) Wed 6 Sep
#532 Website Documentation Feedback 1 Greg Ingram (1) Tue 5 Sep
#524 Question/Comments/Feedback for Documentation Greg Ingram (3) Mon 4 Sep
#530 WG BIM/Haystack Working Group Chris Renter Fri 1 Sep
#494 WG Project Haystack Working Groups Matthew Giannini (2) Thu 31 Aug
#528 Blog Haystack Guide Specification Now Available in Chinese John Petze Wed 30 Aug
#375 nHaystack basic authentication [302] and [401] errors Jerry Weatherhogg (21) Tue 29 Aug
#519 Where can you purchase Haystack devices Greg Ingram (4) Tue 29 Aug
#527 Unitary Equipment and AHUs Jay Herron Mon 28 Aug
#526 Integrating Niagara Alarms into SkySpark Lincoln Harmer Sun 27 Aug
#502 real-time behaviour during read operation Patrick Coffey (5) Sun 27 Aug
#506 WG Unitary Equipment Working Group Eric Loew (1) Fri 25 Aug